coconut water is an experience

                     Pure by nature. 100% organic. Naturally GMO free.      

the company

Very few things simply fall from the sky. If you want to have a particularly good product, you have to work towards your goal. This is why there is a real company behind aqua verde, staffed with people who have their feet firmly on the ground ...

green coco europe GmbH

If you are a fan of coconut water, sooner or later you will come across green coco europe GmbH. This is the company Dr Antonio Martins founded together with his friends and experienced specialists from the beverage industry to bring coconut water to people like you all over the world.

green coco europe is not a big company. It is not one of those murky corporations, where one cannot be sure who actually owns them and which, therefore, lack credibility. green coco europe is based in Nuremberg and its offices are located in an old building on the Prinzregentenufer. We work exactly as Dr Antonio Martins envisaged when he had the idea to bring coconut water to Europe - sustainably and in small structures.

we make your aqua verde

A team of 13 employees led by Stefan Reiss works with passion and determination to bring aqua verde from the country of harvest to the shelves of your favourite store.
green coco is an open company. Please contact us if you have any questions or would like to join us to ensure the continued success of aqua verde in the future.


> contact us ...


Dr Antonio Martins
Visionary

a.martins@green-coco.com

Stefan Reiß
CEO

s.reiss@green-coco.com

ppa. Iris Thimm
Head of Operations
& Deputy Director
i.thimm@green-coco.com


Jeanette Moi
Manager
Internal Sales & Operations
j.moi@green-coco.com


Isabel Nusko
Assistant
Operations, Sales
i.nusko@green-coco.com


Fatih Akarsu
Assistant
Administration, Operations
f.akarsu@green-coco.com


Laura Hager
Quality Management
Assistant
l.hager@green-coco.com

Susanne Hauske
Head of finance & administration

s.hauske@green-coco.com

Christiane Prinzwald
Accountant

c.prinzwald@green-coco.com

Marc Bod
International Sales Director

m.bod@green-coco.com

Franz Dahlheim
International Sales Manager

f.dahlheim@green-coco.com

Jelena Stader-Koch
Public Relations
& Social Media
j.stader-koch@green-coco.com


Luna
Good Girl

luna@green-coco.com







.